Blyton Circuit Races Event 1 Results – 6th May 2015

The first Blyton Circuit Race of the season promoted by Scunthorpe Poly CC was held in blustery conditions at the Blyton Race Track. Results below.

Next event 20th May 2015 – enter in advance here.


1 David Bolland Clay Cross RT
2 Liam Foster Arrow Cycles
3 Johnathan Bridge G4 Acre RT
4 Oliver Swan G4 Acre RT
5 Kieran Simcox Bike Box
6 Ryan Davis Sportclub Kuota
7 David Brearley Team Vetex
8 Adam Turner Andy Moore Auto Centre RT
9 Rob Webster Arrow Cycles
10 Joe White G4 Acre RT
11 Max Williamson Bike Box
12 Bryan Fleming VC Lincon
13 Callum Lawson Andy Moore Auto Centre RT
14 Neal Hunt Flextech Ettridge Cycles
15 Charlie Renshaw Bike Box
16 Andrew Shaw Out of the Saddle
17 Ian Russell Arrow Cycles
18 Mark Scoffin Team Cystic Fibrosis
19 Julian Grommet Squadra RT
20 Steve Wakefield Lindsey Rds
21 Sam Burman Team WNT
22 Robbie Sturdy VC Lincon

Youth A,B

1 Liam Hindmarsh Andy Moore Auto Centre RT
2 Kieran Hotson Flextech Ettridge Cycles
3 Christopher Durham Lincsquad
4 Jasper Frary Squadra RT
5 Luke Hind Bolsover & District CC
6 Joe Law Doncaster Whs
7 Will Beech Nottigham Clarion
8 Euan Crehan Dinnington RC
9 Alice Standish VC Lincoln
10 Carter Howe Heanor Clarion
11 Evelyn Oldale Worksop Whs CC
12 Molly-May Parkinson Lincoln velo

Youth C,D,E

1 Rory Standish VC Lincoln
2 Noah Scott-Wright Featherstone RC
3 Ethan Bishop Bolsover & District CC