Blyton Circuit Race Series 3rd June 2015 Results

Results of the Blyton Circuit Races for 3rd June 2015, with wins for David Shackleton, Liam Hindmarsh and Rory Standish.


1 David Shackleton Arctic Northwave
2 David Bolland Claycross RT
3 Tom Mazzone Polypipe CT
4 Charlie Renshaw Bikebox
5 Neil Hunt Flextech Ettridge Cycles
6 David Brearley Team Vertex
7 Max Williamson Bikebox
8 Joseph White G4 Acre RT
9 Adam Turner Andy Moore Auto Centre
10 Joel Candy Bolsover & District CC

Youth A, B

1 Liam Hindmarsh Andy Moore Auto Centre
2 James Armstrong VC Lincoln
3 Kieran Hotson Flextech Ettridge Cycles
4 Luke Hind Bolsover & District CC
5 Joeph Law Doncaster Whs
6 Euan Crehan Dinnington RC
7 Isabel Darvill VC Lincoln
8 Molly-May Parkinson VC Lincoln
9 Evelyn Oldale Worksop Whs

Youth C, D, E

1 Rory Standish VC Lincoln
2 Alexander Armstrong VC Lincoln
3 Noah Scott-Wright Featherstone RC
4 Tyler Green Doncaster Whs
5 Henry Binns BBM
6 Ffion Law Doncaster Whs